Interstate 8 names All Conference football team
By: Mike Stiles - Friday, November 20, 2020

(UNDATED) – The Interstate 8 has named their All Conference football team for 2020, and some Coldwater players have received post season honors. Selected First Team All Conference for Offense are Coldwater's Cam Torres at running back and Kenny Cramer at offensive line. Named First Team All Conference on defense are Cole Barker Jr. for defensive line, Krishten Brouse at linebacker and Spencer Rodesiler at defensive back. Selected All Conference Honorable Mention were Coldwater's Deandre Douglas, Zach Diotte, Zach Gregurich, Aiden Marsden and Logan Farmer.