Wolverine Conference names All Conference Softball team
By: Mike Stiles - Monday, June 20, 2022

(photos courtesy of Sturgis Public Schools and TR Athletics)

(UNDATED) – Members of the Sturgis and Three Rivers softball teams have received All Conference honors. Named First Team All Conference is Ava Forman of Three Rivers. Second Team All Conference honors go to Aubrey Mealor of Sturgis and Lanie Glass of Three Rivers. Madison Webb of Sturgis and Allie McGlothlen of Three Rivers were both named Honorable Mention All Conference.