goingon
Colon volleyball goes 0-2 at Union City Tri-meet
2018-08-29

(UNION CITY) – The Colon volleyball team went 0-2 at the Union City Tri-meet, losing to host Union City 2-0 and Climax-Scotts 2-0. Jayden Breneman had 11 assists, 10 digs, 4 kills and 3 aces for the Lady Magi. Teammate Ashley Vallance had 6 kills, 8 blocks and a dig while Brenna Fisher had 11 assists and 4 digs. Brooke Hinkley had 6 kills, 12 digs and 2 aces.



MORE HEADLINES

(2018-12-18) - Tuesday morning scores

(2018-12-17) - Monday morning scores

(2018-12-15) - Saturday morning scores

(2018-12-14) - Friday morning scores

(2018-12-13) - Thursday morning scores

(2018-12-11) - Tuesday morning sports

(2018-12-10) - Monday morning scores

(2018-12-08) - Saturday morning scores

(2018-12-06) - Thursday morning scores

(2018-12-05) - Wednesday morning scores

(2018-12-04) - Tuesday morning scores

(2018-12-03) - Monday morning scores

(2018-12-01) - Saturday morning scores

(2018-11-30) - Friday morning scores

(2018-11-29) - Thursday morning sports

(2018-11-28) - Wednesday morning scores

(2018-11-27) - Tuesday morning sports

(2018-11-24) - Saturday morning scores

(2018-11-23) - Friday morning scores

(2018-11-21) - Wednesday morning scores